Sugar Jack’s 450mg THC Vegan Gummies
Sugar Jack’s 450mg THC Vegan Gummies do not use any meat products. They are gluten-free, gelatin-free, and vegan-friendly gummy for all the health-oriented consumers out there. It took a long time for Sugar Jack’s to figure out how to make a gummy that does not have gelatin just as delicious, with the same kick, same delicious taste, but a healthier alternative. Try this with no regrets today!
Ingredients: Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Natural flavoring, pectin, kappa carrageenan, Delta 9 THC, Coconut oil, Citric acid, Tartaric acid, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate.
Each 450mg container includes 15 cubes